Presented By:John Hancock Logo
2014 Boston Marathon Men's Race

Meb Keflezighi (USA) pulls away to become the first American champion since 1983.
2014 Boston Marathon Women's Race

Rita Jeptoo (KEN) wins her third Boston Marathon, breaking the course record with a  2:18:57 finishing time.
2014 Boston Marathon Push-Rim Wheelchair Race

Ernst Van Dyk earns 10th Boston Marathon title, while Tatyana McFadden celebrates birthday with another win.
2014 Boston Marathon Race Results

Congratulations! Now see how you finished at the 2014 Boston Marathon.
Credit: FayFoto
Boston Marathon World Run

The Boston Athletic Association has launched the Boston Marathon World Run, a mobile application and website that connects runners from around the world with the 2014 Boston Marathon.
The One Fund

Massachusetts Governor Deval Patrick and Boston Mayor Tom Menino have announced the formation of The One Fund Boston, Inc. to help the people most affected by the tragic events that occurred in Boston on April 15, 2013.
B.A.A. Moment 6

1983 - Greg Meyer

in 1983 Greg Meyer won the Boston Marathon, and remains the last American to have won the men's open division. 

Photo Credit: Fay Foto