Presented By:John Hancock Logo

Event Information: International Tour Program

The following tour operators are recognized by the B.A.A. for the Boston Marathon

The B.A.A. works on a limited basis with numerous tour operators on our International Tour Program to further enhance the global reach of the Boston Marathon.

AFRICA
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours South Africa www.runningtours.co.za

 

ASIA
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd. China www.runnerstour.com
interAir GmbH Japan www.interair.de
Kintetsu International Express, Inc. Japan www.club-t.com/theme/sports/chikyu/list/tour/america/losangeles.htm
Marathon Network/Total Travel & Excursions, Inc. Japan www.Bostontotaltravel.com
Open Care Tour South Korea www.opencaretour.com
Runnar Travel, Sichuan Airailways China www.runnar.net
S&B Tour Co., Ltd South Korea, China www.snbtour.com
Sports Information Center Co., Ltd. Japan www.sports-info.co.jp
ZX-Tour China www.zx-tour.com

 

EUROPE
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
2:09 Events Ltd United Kingdom www.209events.com
Albis Reisen Switzerland www.albisreisen.ch
ATPI Sports Events Netherlands www.atpi.com
BCD Meetings & Events Belgium Belgium www.bcdtravel.be
Born2Run Italy www.born2run.it
DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG Germany, Austria www.dertour.de
Fernando Pineda & Noemi Pacheco Spain, Portugal www.fernandopineda.com
France Marathon France www.france-marathon.fr
Geosport Viajes SL (Sportravel) Spain www.sportravel.es
Grosse-Coosmann Sportreisen Germany, Austria www.gro-co.de
Icelandic Farm Holidays Iceland www.Baendaferdir.is
interAir GmbH Germany, Austria www.interair.de
Marathinez Tours Spain www.marathinez.es
Marathon Travel Club Denmark www.marathon.dk
MICExperts Kuoni Reisen AG Switzerland www.reise-sport.ch
Ovunque Running Italy www.ovunquerunning.it
Sports Tours International United Kingdom www.sportstoursinternational.co.uk
Sports Travel International Ireland www.sportstravelinternational.com
Springtime Travel Sweden, Norway www.springtime.se or www.springtime.no
Terramia SRL Italy www.terramia.com
Thomas Cook Marathon France www.marathon-thomascook.com
Verkehrsbuero-Ruefa Reisen GmbH Austria www.runners-unlimited.com
Victory SRL Italy www.victoryevents.net

 

NORTH AMERICA
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
Lifestyle and Fitness Travel Mexico www.liftravel.net
Plaza Maratones S.A. de C.V. Mexico www.maratones.com.mx

 

OCEANIA
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
Marathon Tours New Zealand/Calder & Lawson Hourse of Travel Ltd New Zealand, Australia www.marathontours.co.nz
Travelling Fit Australia www.travellingfit.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA
ITP OPERATOR COUNTRY CONTACT
Kamel Turismo Brazil http://kamelturismo.com.br
Marathinez Tours Chile, Peru www.marathinez.es
B.A.A. Moment

International Tour Program

Photo Credit: