Presented By:John Hancock Logo

Event Information: International Tour Program

The following tour agencies and operators are recognized by the B.A.A. for the 2017 Boston Marathon

The B.A.A. works on a limited basis with numerous tour operators on our International Tour Program to further enhance the global reach of the Boston Marathon.

ITP MEMBERCOUNTRYCONTACT
2:09 Events Ltd United Kingdom www.209events.com
Albis Reisen Switzerland www.albisreisen.ch
ATPI Sports Events Netherlands www.atpi.com
BCD Meetings & Events Belgium Belgium www.bcdtravel.be
Born2Run Italy www.born2run.it
DER Touristik Frankfurt GmbH & Co. KG Germany, Austria www.dertour.de
Fernando Pineda & Noemi Pacheco Spain, Portugal www.fernandopineda.com
France Marathon France www.france-marathon.fr
Geosport Viajes SL (Sportravel) Spain www.sportravel.es
Grosse-Coosmann Sportreisen Germany, Austria www.gro-co.de
Icelandic Farm Holidays Iceland www.Baendaferdir.is
interAir GmbH Germany, Austria and Japan www.interair.de
Kamel Turismo Brazil http://kamelturismo.com.br
Kintetsu International Express, Inc. Japan www.club-t.com/theme/sports/chikyu/list/tour/america/losangeles.htm
Lifestyle and Fitness Travel Mexico www.liftravel.net
Marathinez Tours Spain, Chile, Peru www.marathinez.es
Marathon Network/Total Travel & Excursions, Inc. Japan www.Bostontotaltravel.com
Marathon Tours New Zealand/Calder & Lawson Hourse of Travel Ltd New Zealand, Australia www.marathontours.co.nz
Marathon Travel Club Denmark www.marathon.dk
MICExperts Kuoni Reisen AG Switzerland www.reise-sport.ch
Open Care Tour South Korea www.opencaretour.com
Ovunque Running Italy www.ovunquerunning.it
Beijing Palace International Travel Service Co. Ltd. China www.runnerstour.com
Penthouse Travel Sporting Tours South Africa www.runningtours.co.za
Plaza Maratones S.A. de C.V. Mexico www.maratones.com.mx
Runnar Travel, Sichuan Airailways China www.runnar.net
S&B Tour Co., Ltd South Korea, China www.snbtour.com
Sports Information Center Co., Ltd. Japan www.sports-info.co.jp
Sports Tours International United Kingdom www.sportstoursinternational.co.uk
Sports Travel International Ireland www.sportstravelinternational.com
Springtime Travel Sweden, Norway www.springtime.se or www.springtime.no
Terramia SRL Italy www.terramia.com
Thomas Cook Marathon France www.marathon-thomascook.com
Travelling Fit Australia www.travellingfit.com
Verkehrsbuero-Ruefa Reisen GmbH Austria www.runners-unlimited.com
Victory SRL Italy www.victoryevents.net
ZX-Tour China www.zx-tour.com

B.A.A. Moment

International Tour Program

Photo Credit: