Dr. Michael O’Leary Named President of the B.A.A.

The B.A.A. announced today that Dr. Michael P. O’Leary has been elected B.A.A. President by the B.A.A. Board of Governors. O’Leary will take over for Joann Flaminio, the first female President in B.A.A. history.
Boston Marathon Registration for Athletes With Disabilities

Registration for Athletes with Disabilities (Push Rim Wheelchair, Visually Impaired, Mobility Impaired, Handcycle, and Duo Team) for the 2018 Boston Marathon is open. For more information about the registration procedure, including when it will be your time to register, click below:
B.A.A. Half Marathon Results

Search for your results from the 2017 B.A.A. Half Marathon, including team results, age group results, and more.
Credit: Photorun.net
Salel Repeats and Chelimo Wins Again

Top results and race recap from the 17th annual B.A.A. Half Marathon, presented by Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and the Jimmy Fund.
Credit: Photorun.net
2017 Mayor's Cup Cross Country

Online registration is open for the 2017 Mayor's Cup Cross Country Championships. The Mayor’s Cup Cross Country races occur within historic Franklin Park on Sunday, October 22.
B.A.A. Moment

Boston Athletic Association

Photo Credit: