Westphal and Spisak win Mayor's Cup Cross Country

After placing second a year ago, the pair used experience to their advantage and surged to the top of the podium thanks to strong moves in the middle miles.
2016 Mayors Cup Cross Country Results

See the full list of results from the 20th Mayor's Cup Cross Country Championships, hosted by USATF-NE and the Boston Athletic Association.
Boston Middle School Cross Country

On a picture-perfect day for cross country, seventeen schools and more than 300 youth student-athletes from the City of Boston competed at today's 20th annual Boston Middle School Cross Country Championships, hosted by the Boston Athletic Association with adidas at Franklin Park.
Salel and Wacera Defend Titles

Despite heavy rain, exciting races highlight 16th annual B.A.A. Half Marathon, presented by Dana-Farber Cancer Institute and the Jimmy Fund.
B.A.A. Half Marathon Results

Search for your results from the 2016 B.A.A. Half Marathon, including team results, age group results, and more.
B.A.A. Moment

Boston Athletic Association

Photo Credit: